The DPA Coordinating Committee

DPA Coordinating committee 2012 – 2016


Willie Sablan – Chair

Raella Imbulu – Vice Chair

Vacant – Secretary

(Incumbent passed away from cancer)


Jenery Luke – Treasurer

Winsio Tom – Committee

Danstan Rihai – Committee

(Filled casual vacancy, incumbent passed away after Tropical Cyclone Pam)

Lisi Turu – Parent/Caregiver Representative


Promoting an inclusive, barrier-free and rights-based society for people with disabilities